2017-2018 Regional & Classic Competitions
Contacts, Maps, and School Addresses

December 16, 2017

Kristen Barton
Brazoswood HS

302 Brazoswood Dr.
Clute, TX 77531
979-730-7300 x11175

kristen.barton@brazosportisd.net
Click here for map


 

 

January 20, 2018

Marianne Peterson
SE Polk HS

7945 NE University
Pleasant Hill, IA 50327
515-577-2676     
marianne.peterson@southeastpolk.org
Click here for map


January 20, 2018

Cami Cole
Frisco Heritage HS

14040 Eldorado Parkway
Frisco, TX 75035
469-633-5934
hhshighsteppers@gmail.com
Click here for map

 

January 27, 2018

Bobbie Borchers & Riley Meier
S. Sioux City HS
3301 G Street
S. Sioux City, NE 68776
402-494-3061 School phone,
712-389-0425 cell

borchbunch@aol.com
Click here for map


January 27, 2018

Saranya Taylor
South Houston HS

3820 S. Shaver St.
South Houston, TX 77587
713-740-0350

staylor@pasadenaisd.org
Click here for map

 

February 3, 2018

Natali Taylor
Midlothian Heritage HS

4000 FM1387,
Midlothian, TX 76065
214-384-5745

natali_taylor@misd.gs
Click here for map

 


 

February 10, 2018

Jasilyn Schaefer
Tyler Jr. College

1400 East Fifth Street
Tyler, TX 75798
903-510-5680
jsch@tjc.edu
Click here for map

February 10, 2018

Mackenzie Oden
Plano East Sr. HS

3000 Los Rios Blvd
Plano, TX 75074
469-752-9201
Mackenzie.oden@pisd.edu

Click here for map

February 11, 2018 (Sun)

Andi Van Sickle
Westerville Central HS

7118 Mt. Royal Avenue
Westerville, Ohio 43082
(614) 895-3280

andi@iyoowee.com

Click here for map


February 16-17, 2018

Shelby Polansky
Klein Oak HS

22603 Northcrest Drive
Spring, TX 77389
832-484-4808

spolansky1@kleinisd.net

Click here for map


February 17, 2018

Kay Lynn Renfro
Grapevine HS

3223 Mustang Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051
817-251-5261
kaylynn.renfro@gcisd.net
Click here for map

February 17, 2018

Shelley Gillis
HISD ONLY- Waltrip High

1900 W. 34th St.
Houston, TX 77018
713-412-7926
SGILLIS@houstonisd.org
Click here for map

February 24, 2018

Nicole Nothe
Liberty HS

15250 Rolater Rd
Frisco, TX 75035
469-633-5834
nothen@friscoisd.org
Click here for map



February 24, 2018

Kathy Lee
Samuel V. Champion HS
201 Charger Blvd.
Boerne, TX 78006
830-357-2600
leek@boerne-isd.net
Click here for map

February 24, 2018
(High School Only)

Darby Boyd
James E Taylor HS

20700 Kingsland Blvd
Katy, TX 77450
281-237-9282
darbykboyd@katyisd.org
Click here for map

March 3, 2018

Stacy Gonzalez
W.B. Ray HS

1002 Texan Trail
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
361-533-5990
Stacy.Gonzalez@ccisd.us
Click here for map

March 3, 2018

Anna Longoria
Palmview HS
3901 La Homa Rd,
Mission, TX 78574

956-225-6617
erianna2009@yahoo.com

Click here for map


 

March 10, 2018

Maureen Maguire
Seminole HS

2701 Ridgewood Ave.
Sanford, FL 32773
407-320-5286, cell - 407-430-7881

Maureen_Maguire@scps.k12.fl.us
Click here for map

March 10, 2018

March 10, 2018

Email to Donna M. Haas
Email to Mike Mastandrea
Email to Michael Long
Email Our Office For Assistance
Email to Mary Wendt

Copyright 1999-2017 M.A. Dance - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED